SZUKAJ WYNIKI    
Avnet® Technology Solutions
Wspieramy naszych Partnerów w docieraniu do nowych klientów

Contact Finder

Avnet contacts found : ?

Kontakt

Avnet Sp. z o.o.

ul. 1 Sierpnia 6a
02-134 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 (22) 878 77 22
Fax: +48 (22) 878 77 33


Country Manager
Mariusz Ziółkowski, tel.: + 48/ 22 878 77 22; e-mail: mariusz.ziolkowski@avnet.com

 

HR Manager
Marta Bielicka, tel.: +48/ 22 878 77 23, +48 609 535 333; e-mail: marta.bielicka@avnet.com

Administrative Services Coordinator
Joanna Dzięgiel, tel.: +48/ 22 878 80 71,  e-mail: joanna.dziegiel@avnet.com

Office Assistant / Receptionist
Alicja Starosta, tel.: +48/22 878 77 22; e-mail:alicja.starosta@avnet.com


Dzięgiel

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY ROZWIĄZAŃ


Business Development Manager - IBM Security

Rafał Owczarek, tel.: +48/22 878 76 56, +48 605 406 700; e-mail: rafal.owczarek@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - IBM Analytics
Marcin Matkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 77 49, +48 603 846 466; e-mail: marcin.matkowski@avnet.com

Avnet Cloud
Maciej Hejnik, tel.: +48/22 878 77 44, +48 603 847 474; e-mail: maciej.hejnik@avnet.com

Avnet Cloud
Artur Rosiński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 46, + 48 603 793 330; e-mail: artur.rosinski@avnet.com

Solution Design Specialist
Aleksander Tarkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 99 05, +48 668 168 414; e-mail: aleksander.tarkowski@avnet.com

 

OPIEKUNOWIE PARTNERÓW


Key Account Development Manager

Piotr Niedźwiedź, tel.: +48/22 78 77 38, +48 605 555 873; e-mail: piotr.niedzwiedz@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Hanna Babczenko, tel. +48/22 878 77 27, +48 607 289 741; e-mail: hanna.babczenko@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Tomasz Niedziałkowski, tel. +48/22 878 80 91, +48 603 437 707; e-mail: tomasz.niedzialkowski@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Jakub Niepsuj, tel.: +48/22 878 80 98, +48 669 747 414 lub +48 696 366 426; e-mail: jakub.niepsuj@avnet.com

GRUPA IBM i Lenovo


IBM i Lenovo Business Unit Manager

Andrzej Bugowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 34, +48 609 129 770; e-mail: andrzej.bugowski@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Specjaliści produktowi - rozwiązania IBM


Business Development Manager Information Management / Business Analytics
Marcin Matkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 77 49, +48 603 846 466; e-mail: marcin.matkowski@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - SoftLayer (IBM IaaS)
Maciej Hejnik, tel.: +48/22 878 77 44, +48 603 847 474; e-mail: maciej.hejnik@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - IBM Security
Rafał Owczarek, tel.: +48/22 878 76 56, +48 605 406 700; e-mail: rafal.owczarek@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Mariusz Strzemiecki, tel: +48/22 878 80 92, +48 691 898 878; e-mail: mariusz.strzemiecki@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Kamila Drewelus, tel: +48/22 878 80 74, +48 667 906 997; e-mail: kamila.drewelus@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software S&S
Piotr Tatarczewski, tel.: +48/22 878 80 98, +48 603 993 661; e-mail: piotr.tatarczewski@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Karol Wardak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 05, +48 665 336 363; e-mail: karol.wardak@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - IBM Hardware 
Ireneusz Urbanek, tel.: +48/22 878 77 35, +48 609 966 601; e-mail: ireneusz.urbanek@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM System Storage
Justyna Kamionka, tel.: +48/22 878 77 36, +48 603 953 693; e-mail: justyna.kamionka@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Power Systems
Maciej Zybura, tel.: +48/22 878 76 57, +48 667 627 647; e-mail: maciej.zybura@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Power Systems
Aleksandra Tomasik, tel.: +48/22 80 93, +48 603 444 634; e-mail: aleksandra.tomasik@avnet.com


Product Manager - Lenovo
Marek Małachowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 20, +48 663 944 404; e-mail: marek.malachowski@avnet.com

Product Manager - Lenovo
Katarzyna Felisiak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 41, +48 603 313 414; e-mail: katarzyna.felisiak@avnet.com

 


GRUPA SOLUTION


Solution Business Unit Manager
Marcin Zieliński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 25, +48 609 444 634; e-mail: marcin.zielinski@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Specjaliści produktowi

 

Open Storage

Hitachi Data Systems Business Development Manager Channel Enablement
Paweł Babańczyk, +48/22 878 80 94, +48 609 321 001; e-mail: pawel.babanczyk@avnet.com

Hitachi Data Systems Business Development Manager
Krzysztof Lorant, +48/22 878 99 00, +48 693 533 353; e-mail: krzysztof.lorant@avnet.com

Sales Support
Przemysław Klajbor, +48/22 878 80 99, +48 607 884 445; e-mail: przemyslaw.klajbor@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - NetApp
Joanna Kowalczyk, +48/22 878 80 81, +48 605 486 366; e-mail: joanna.kowalczyk@avnet.com

Solution Design Specialist
Andrzej Łukowski, +48/22 878 80 76, +48 609 444 949; e-mail: andrzej.lukowski@avnet.com


Networking Security


Business Development Manager
Adam Bandura, tel.: +48/22 878 77 43, +48 691 464 474; e-mail: adam.bandura@avnet.com

Sales Support
Przemysław Klajbor, +48/22 878 80 99, +48 607 884 445; e-mail: przemyslaw.klajbor@avnet.com


Independent Software (VMware, Veeam, Zimbra, Dell Wyse, inne)


Independent Software Business Development Manager
Bartłomiej Mikoda, tel.: +48/22 878 99 07, +48 609 656 646; e-mail: bartlomiej.mikoda@avnet.com

Solution Sales Representative  
Beata Witkowska-Szmyt, tel.: +48/22 878 77 32, + 48 695 130 508; e-mail: beata.witkowska@avnet.com

Independent Software Inside Sales Specialist
Patrycja Ryczałek, tel.: +48/22 878 77 29, + 48 65 898 9850; e-mail: patrycja.ryczalek@avnet.com


Marketing


Marketing Manager
Edyta Ejsak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 21, +48 691 360 906; e-mail: edyta.ejsak@avnet.com

PR Manager
Renata Nita, tel.: +48/22 878 77 47, 48 601 814 489; e-mail: renata.nita@avnet.com

Marketing Specialist
Milena Danielewicz, tel.: +48/22 878 99 04, 48 781 177 355; e-mail: milena.danielewicz@avnet.com


Avnet Academy


Avnet Academy & Solution Design Team Manager
Rafał Drewelus, tel.: +48/22 878 76 54, +48 605 933 334; e-mail: rafal.drewelus@avnet.com

Avnet Academy Sales
Małgorzata Wojdan, tel.: +48 22 878 99 29, +48 697 342 434 ; e-mail: malgorzata.wojdan@avnet.com

Solution Sales Representative
Ewelina Janowska, tel.: +48 22 878 99 29, +48 667 466 406 ; e-mail: ewelina.janowska@avnet.com


Contact us
Profil działalności Avnet w pigułce

Avnet Blog Follow Avnet on LinkedIn Avnet RSS Newsfeed Follow Avnet on Twitter Follow Avnet on Facebook Follow Avnet on YouTube

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your browser settings we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Avnet Technology Solutions website. However, if you would like to, you can change the cookie settings of your browser at any time. To find out more about the cookies, see our Privacy Policy and Cookie Statement.

Agree