SZUKAJ WYNIKI    
Avnet® Technology Solutions
Avnet Technology Solutions. Distributor of enterprise computing products, software and services

Contact Finder

Avnet contacts found : ?

Kontakt

Avnet Sp. z o.o.

ul. 1 Sierpnia 6a
02-134 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 (22) 878 77 22
Fax: +48 (22) 878 77 33


Dyrektor Generalny
Mariusz Ziółkowski, tel.: + 48/ 22 878 77 22; e-mail: mariusz.ziolkowski@avnet.com

Asystentka biura
Agata Komuda, tel.: +48/22 878 77 22; e-mail: agata.komuda@avnet.com

HR & Administration Manager
Marta Bielicka, tel.: +48/ 22 878 77 23, +48 609 535 333; e-mail: marta.bielicka@avnet.com


GRUPA IBM

IBM Business Unit Manager
Andrzej Bugowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 34, +48 609 129 770; e-mail: andrzej.bugowski@avnet.com

Business Partner Sals Director
Małgorzata Baranowska, tel.: +48/22 878 76 53, +48 605 486 366; e-mail: malgorzata.baranowska@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Opiekunowie klientów


Senior Key Account Manager
Piotr Niedźwiedź, tel.: +48/22 878 77 27; e-mail: piotr.niedzwiedz@avnet.com

Key Account Manager
Andrzej Rutkowski, tel.: +48/22 878 76 51, +48 609 888 080; e-mail: andrzej.rutkowski@avnet.com

Key Account Manager
Tomasz Niedziałkowski, tel. +48/22 878 80 91, +48 603 437 707; e-mail: tomasz.niedzialkowski@avnet.com

Business Partner Representative
Maciej Hejnik, tel. +48/22 878 77 44, +48 603 847 474; e-mail: maciej.hejnik@avnet.com


Specjaliści produktowi - rozwiązania IBM


Business Development Manager IM/BA
Marcin Matkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 77 49, +48 603 846 466; e-mail: marcin.matkowski@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Kamila Drewelus, tel.: +48/22 878 99 02, +48 667 906 997; e-mail: kamila.drewelus@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Marcin Bryja, tel.: +48 22 878 77 49, +48 603 408 588; e-mail: marcin.bryja@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Mariusz Strzemiecki, tel: +48/22 878 80 92, +48 691 898 878; e-mail: mariusz.strzemiecki@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM System Storage & IBM Power Systems
Ireneusz Urbanek, tel.: +48/22 878 77 35, +48 609 966 601; e-mail: ireneusz.urbanek@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM System Storage
Justyna Kamionka, tel.: +48/22 878 77 36, +48 603 953 693; e-mail: justyna.kamionka@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Power Systems
Maciej Zybura, tel.: +48/22 878 76 57, +48 667 627 647; e-mail: maciej.zybura@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM System x
Marek Małachowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 20, +48 663 944 404; e-mail: marek.malachowski@avnet.com  

Product Manager - IBM System x
Paweł Babańczyk, tel. +48/22 878 80 94, +48 609 321 001, e-mail: pawel.babanczyk@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Maintenance
Piotr Tatarczewski, tel.: +48/22 878 80 98, +48 603 993 661; e-mail: piotr.tatarczewski@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Maintenance
Karol Wardak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 05, +48 665 336 363; e-mail: karol.wardak@avnet.com

IBM Training Manager
Rafał Siewicz, tel.: +48/22 878 99 29, +48 697 342 434; e-mail: rafal.siewicz@avnet.com


Business Development Manager IM/BA

GRUPA SOLUTION

Solution Business Unit Manager
Marcin Zieliński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 25, +48 609 444 634; e-mail: marcin.zielinski@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Opiekunowie klientów

 

Key Account Manager
Hanna Babczenko, tel. +48/22 878 77 38, +48 607 289 741; e-mail: hanna.babczenko@avnet.com

Key Account Manager
Bartłomiej Mikoda, tel. +48/22 878 99 07, +48 609 656 646; e-mail: bartlomiej.mikoda@avnet.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Storage

Product Manager Hitachi Data Systems
Maksymilian Ujma, +48/22 878 99 09, +48 695 550 050; e-mail: maksymilian.ujma@avnet.com

Business Development Manager NetApp
Rafał Klimczak, +48/22 878 77 48, +48 887 445 444; e-mail: rafal.klimczak@avnet.com


Networking Security

Juniper Product Manager
Beata Witkowska, tel.: +48 22 878 99 01, +48 695 130 508; e-mail: beata.witkowska@avnet.com

Brocade Product Manager
Piotr Ławrynowicz, tel.: +48/22 878 77 31, +48 667 466 406; e-mail: piotr.lawrynowicz@avnet.com


Independent Software (VMware, Veeam, Wyse)                                                                                                                                                                    

Independent Software Key Account Manager

Izabella Mikoda, tel.: +48/22 878 80 97, +48 663 394 644; e-mail: izabella.mikoda@avnet.com

Independent Software Sales and Technical Specialist
Artur Rosiński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 46, + 48 603 793 330; e-mail: artur.rosinski@avnet.com

Independent Software  Inside Sales Specialist
Monika Miastowska, tel.: +48/22 878 99 03, + 48 65 898 9850; e-mail: monika.miastowska@avnet.com 




Computer Components


Regional Key Account Manager Computer Components Poland & Baltic States
Anna Broda
Tel.: (22) 878 80 90, +48 607 065 575
e-mail: anna.broda@avnet.com


Marketing


Marketing Manager
Edyta Ejsak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 21, +48 691 360 906; e-mail: edyta.ejsak@avnet.com

PR Manager
Renata Nita, tel.: +48/22 878 77 47, 48 601 814 489; e-mail: renata.nita@avnet.com

Marketing Specialist
Aleksandra Górczyńska, tel.: +48/22 878 99 04, 48 781 177 355; e-mail: aleksandra.gorczynska@avnet.com


Professional Services


Professional Services Group Manager
Rafał Drewelus, tel.: +48/22 878 76 54, +48 605 933 334; e-mail: rafal.drewelus@avnet.com

Professional Services Engineer
Aleksander Tarkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 99 05, +48 668 168 414; e-mail: aleksander.tarkowski@avnet.com

Professional Services Engineer
Mateusz Flak,  tel.: +48 22 878 77 41, tel.: +48 793 141 171; e-mail: mateusz.flak@avnetlab.pl

Professional Services Engineer
Marcin Matkowski, tel.: +48/22 878 80 92, +48 603 846 466; e-mail: marcin.matkowski@avnet.com

Professional Services Engineer
Rafał Owczarek, tel.: +48/22 878 76 56, +48 605 406 700; e-mail: rafal.owczarek@avnet.com

Hitachi Data Systems Consultant
Krzysztof Lorant, tel.: +48/22 878 99 00, +48 693 533 353; e-mail: krzysztof.lorant@avnet.com

Szkolenia

Training Administrator
Małgorzata Salamonowicz, tel.: +48/22 878 77 29, +48 665 749 494; e-mail: malgorzata.salamonowicz@avnet.com


Operations


Operations Manager
Joanna Knyt, tel.: +48/22 878 76 52, +48 609 455 505; e-mail: joanna.knyt@avnet.com

Operations Senior Specialist
Małgorzata Duma, tel.: +48/22 878 77 28, +48 601 889 951; e-mail: malgorzata.duma@avnet.com

Operations Senior Specialist
Marcin Siebielec, tel. : +48/22 878 76 59; +48 605 905 855; e-mail: marcin.siebielec@avnet.com

Operations Specialist
Izabella Czarnecka, tel: +48/22 878 77 39; +48 603 566 696; e-mail: izabella.czarnecka@avnet.com

Operations Specialist
Przemysław Klajbor, tel. +48 22 878 80 99; +48 607 884 445; e-mail: przemyslaw.klajbor@avnet.com

Operations Support
Szymon Stańczyk, tel. +48 22 878 77 31;  e-mail: szymon stanczyk@avnet.com

 


Finanse


Chief Accountant
Renata Omelaniuk-Żarłok, tel.: +48/22 878 77 30, +48 605 388 383; e-mail: renata.omelaniuk-zarlok@avnet.com

Accountant
Karolina Woźniakowska, tel.: +48/22 878 77 32; e-mail: karolina.wozniakowska@avnet.com

Accountant
Beata Łucka, tel.: +48/22 878 77 45; e-mail: beata.lucka@avnet.com

Junior Accountant
Agnieszka Zatryb, tel.: +48/22 878 77 45; e-mail: agnieszka.zatryb@avnet.com

Our business at a glance
  Avnet Technology Solutions Poland Press RSS

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your browser settings we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Avnet Technology Solutions website. However, if you would like to, you can change the cookie settings of your browser at any time. To find out more about the cookies, see our Privacy Policy and Cookie Statement.

Agree