SZUKAJ WYNIKI    
Avnet® Technology Solutions
Wspieramy naszych Partnerów w docieraniu do nowych klientów

Contact Finder

Avnet contacts found : ?

Kontakt

Avnet Sp. z o.o.

ul. 1 Sierpnia 6a
02-134 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 (22) 878 77 22
Fax: +48 (22) 878 77 33


Country Manager
Mariusz Ziółkowski, tel.: + 48/ 22 878 77 22; e-mail: mariusz.ziolkowski@avnet.com

 

HR & Administration Manager
Marta Bielicka, tel.: +48/ 22 878 77 23, +48 609 535 333; e-mail: marta.bielicka@avnet.com

Office Assistant / Receptionist
Anna Ciachno, tel.: +48/22 878 77 22; e-mail: anna.ciachno@avnet.com


OPIEKUNOWIE PARTNERÓW


Key Account Development Manager

Piotr Niedźwiedź, tel.: +48/22 78 77 38, +48 605 555 873; e-mail: piotr.niedzwiedz@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Hanna Babczenko, tel. +48/22 878 77 27, +48 607 289 741; e-mail: hanna.babczenko@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Tomasz Niedziałkowski, tel. +48/22 878 80 91, +48 603 437 707; e-mail: tomasz.niedzialkowski@avnet.com

Account Development Manager
Andrzej Rutkowski, tel.: +48/22 878 76 51, +48 609 888 080; e-mail: andrzej.rutkowski@avnet.com

GRUPA IBM i Lenovo


IBM i Lenovo Business Unit Manager

Andrzej Bugowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 34, +48 609 129 770; e-mail: andrzej.bugowski@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Specjaliści produktowi - rozwiązania IBM


Business Development Manager Information Management / Business Analytics
Marcin Matkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 77 49, +48 603 846 466; e-mail: marcin.matkowski@avnet.com
 

Product Manager - IBM Software
Mariusz Strzemiecki, tel: +48/22 878 80 92, +48 691 898 878; e-mail: mariusz.strzemiecki@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software S&S
Piotr Tatarczewski, tel.: +48/22 878 80 98, +48 603 993 661; e-mail: piotr.tatarczewski@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Software
Karol Wardak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 05, +48 665 336 363; e-mail: karol.wardak@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - IBM Hardware 
Ireneusz Urbanek, tel.: +48/22 878 77 35, +48 609 966 601; e-mail: ireneusz.urbanek@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM System Storage
Justyna Kamionka, tel.: +48/22 878 77 36, +48 603 953 693; e-mail: justyna.kamionka@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Power Systems
Maciej Zybura, tel.: +48/22 878 76 57, +48 667 627 647; e-mail: maciej.zybura@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Power Systems
Aleksandra Tomasik, tel.: +48/22 80 93, +48 603 444 634 e-mail: aleksandra.tomasik@avnet.com

Product Manager - IBM Maintenance
Katarzyna Śmiech, tel.: +48/22 878 80 98, +48 667 899 989 e-mail: katarzyna.smiech@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - SoftLayer (IBM IaaS)
Maciej Hejnik, tel.: +48/22 878 77 44, +48 603 847 474 e-mail: maciej.hejnik@avnet.com


Product Manager - Lenovo
Marek Małachowski, tel.: +48/22 878 77 20, +48 663 944 404; e-mail: marek.malachowski@avnet.com

Product Manager - Lenovo
Katarzyna Felisiak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 41, +48 603 313 414 e-mail: katarzyna.felisiak@avnet.com

 


GRUPA SOLUTION


Solution Business Unit Manager
Marcin Zieliński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 25, +48 609 444 634; e-mail: marcin.zielinski@avnet.com

Dział Handlowy

Specjaliści produktowi

 

Open Storage

Hitachi Data Systems Business Development Manager
Krzysztof Lorant, +48/22 878 99 00, +48 693 533 353; e-mail: krzysztof.lorant@avnet.com

Sales Support
Przemysław Klajbor, +48/22 878 80 99, +48 607 884 445; e-mail: przemyslaw.klajbor@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - NetApp
Rafał Klimczak, +48/22 878 77 48, +48 887 445 444; e-mail: rafal.klimczak@avnet.com

Business Development Manager - NetApp
Paweł Babańczyk, +48/22 878 80 94, +48 609 321 001; e-mail: pawel.babanczyk@avnet.com


Networking Security


Business Development Manager
Adam Bandura, tel.: +48/22 878 77 43, +48 691 464 474; e-mail: adam.bandura@avnet.com

Sales Support
Przemysław Klajbor, +48/22 878 80 99, +48 607 884 445; e-mail: przemyslaw.klajbor@avnet.com


Independent Software (VMware, Veeam, Wyse)


Independent Software Business Development Manager
Bartłomiej Mikoda, tel.: +48/22 878 99 07, +48 609 656 646; e-mail: bartlomiej.mikoda@avnet.com

Independent Software Product Manager
Artur Rosiński, tel.: +48/22 878 77 46, + 48 603 793 330; e-mail: artur.rosinski@avnet.com

Independent Software Inside Sales Specialist
Monika Miastowska, tel.: +48/22 878 99 03, + 48 65 898 9850; e-mail: monika.miastowska@avnet.com


Computer Components


Regional Key Account Manager Computer Components Poland & Baltic States
Anna Broda
Tel.: (22) 878 80 90, +48 607 065 575
e-mail: anna.broda@avnet.com


Marketing


Marketing Manager
Edyta Ejsak, tel.: +48/22 878 77 21, +48 691 360 906; e-mail: edyta.ejsak@avnet.com

PR Manager
Renata Nita, tel.: +48/22 878 77 47, 48 601 814 489; e-mail: renata.nita@avnet.com

Marketing Specialist
Aleksandra Górczyńska, tel.: +48/22 878 99 04, 48 781 177 355; e-mail: aleksandra.gorczynska@avnet.com


Professional Services


Professional Services Group Manager
Rafał Drewelus, tel.: +48/22 878 76 54, +48 605 933 334; e-mail: rafal.drewelus@avnet.com

Professional Services Engineer
Aleksander Tarkowski, tel.: +48 22 878 99 05, +48 668 168 414; e-mail: aleksander.tarkowski@avnet.com

Professional Services Engineer
Rafał Owczarek, tel.: +48/22 878 76 56, +48 605 406 700; e-mail: rafal.owczarek@avnet.com


Szkolenia


Training Administrator

Małgorzata Salamonowicz, tel.: +48/22 878 77 29, +48 665 749 494; e-mail: malgorzata.salamonowicz@avnet.com

 


Operations


Operations Manager
Joanna Knyt, tel.: +48/22 878 76 52, +48 609 455 505; e-mail: joanna.knyt@avnet.com

Operations Senior Specialist
Małgorzata Duma, tel.: +48/22 878 77 28, +48 601 889 951; e-mail: malgorzata.duma@avnet.com

Operations Senior Specialist
Marcin Siebielec, tel. : +48/22 878 76 59; +48 605 905 855; e-mail: marcin.siebielec@avnet.com

Operations Support
Agata Komuda tel. +48 22 878 77 39, +48 661 609 601; e-mail: agata.komuda@avnet.com

Operations Support
Karol Abramczyk, tel. +48 22 878 80 95; e-mail: karol.abramczyk@avnet.com

Operations Support
Szymon Stańczyk, tel. +48 22 878 77 31; e-mail: szymon stanczyk@avnet.com


Finanse


Chief Accountant

Renata Omelaniuk-Żarłok, tel.: +48/22 878 77 30, +48 605 388 383; e-mail: renata.omelaniuk-zarlok@avnet.com

Senior Accountant
Katarzyna Grzelak, tel.: +48/22 878 99 21; e-mail: katarzyna.grzelak@avnet.com

Accountant
Maria Chmielewska, tel.: +48/22 78 77 45; e-mail: maria.chmielewska@avnet.com

Contact us
Profil działalności Avnet w pigułce

Follow Avnet on LinkedIn Avnet RSS Newsfeed Follow Avnet on Twitter Follow Avnet on Facebook

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your browser settings we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Avnet Technology Solutions website. However, if you would like to, you can change the cookie settings of your browser at any time. To find out more about the cookies, see our Privacy Policy and Cookie Statement.

Agree